Flatt Lonesome is a young, new group of pickers fresh to the scene. While deeply-rooted in bluegrass music’s historic classics, they also have an energetic flair for country sounds, progressive jams, and soul-stirring gospel music while never forsaking their traditional essence. If you love high lonesome harmony, soaring sibling vocals and powerful bluegrass music, then you will love Flatt Lonesome.  They were awarded the 2014 IBMA Emerging Artist of the Year.  Their current lineup includes Kelsi Robertson Harrigill (mandolin), Charli Robertson (fiddle), Buddy Robertson (guitar), Dominic Illingworth (bass), Paul Harrigill (banjo) and Michael Stockton (resophonic guitar).

Note:  Information adapted from band website.

Band Website